top of page

Adirondack League Field Hockey All-Stars

By Keith Harrington

The coaches of the Adirondack-Wasaren League recently released their 2022 field hockey all-stars. Section II and league champions Hoosick Falls placed four players on the first team. Granville, Salem-Cambridge and Greenwich added two each.

Gwyn Vincent of Hoosick Falls was named the league Most Valuable Player.

Joining Vincent on the first team from the Panthers are MacKenna Roberson, Emma McCart and Tatum Hickey.

Granville is represented on the first team by Haylie Barber and Reagan Swain.

For Salem-Cambridge Mary Kate McPhee and Taylor Cary were recognized.

Greenwich placed Jocelyn Spiezio and MacKenzie Dixson on the first team.

Corinth's Sydney Crombach also was honored along with Ceci Christian from Emma Willard.

The second team includes: Aubrey Lozier-Corinth, Gabby Possible-Emma Willard, Megan Decker-Granville

Lauren Bascom-Granville, Reese Autiello-Greenwich, Brooke Kuzmich-Greenwich, Nicole LaFountain-Salem-Cambridge, Lexy Cary-Salem-Cambridge, Kamryn Friel-Hoosick Falls, Ava Kasulinous-Hoosick Falls, Ava Case-Hoosick Falls.

150 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page