top of page

Adirondack League Boys Soccer All-Stars

League coaches recently selected the Adirondack League Boys Soccer All-Stars for 2022. Championship game contenders Bolton-Warrensburg and Fort Ann domnated the First Team.

Dante Corriveau of league champion Bolton-Warrensburg was named the Most Valuable Player.

Also named to the first team from from Bolton-Warrensburg were midfielder A.J. Moore, defender Justin Rushia and forward Louis Lang.

Fort Ann was represented by Midfielder Callon Sutliff and forward Riley Barnes.

Forward Mason Conklin and midfielder Caeden Wilson were named to the first team from Hadley-Luzerne.

Also selected to the first team are forward Nate Fiske of Hartford, goalkeeper Brad Erceg of Lake George, defender Carsen Bartow of Argyle and midfielder Sam Tangora of Corinth.

Here is the complete list of all-stars:

Most Valuable Player

Dante Corriveau;For.;Bolton-Warrensburg

First Team

Callon Sutliff;Mid.;Fort Ann

A.J. Moore;Mid.;Bolton-Warrensburg

Nate Fiske;For.;Hartford

Mason Conklin;For.;Hadley-Luzerne

Riley Barnes;For.;Fort Ann

Brad Erceg;GK;Lake George

Justin Rushia;Def.;Bolton-Warrensburg

Carsen Bartow;Def.;Argyle

Caeden Wilson;Mid.;Hadley-Luzerne

Sam Tangora;Mid.;Corinth

Louis Lang;For.;Bolton-Warrensburg

Second Team

Drake Stewart;Def.;Hartford

Jackson Paige;For.;Fort Ann

Keith Sonley;GK;Bolton-Warrensburg

Jack Welch;Mid;Lake George

Nick Wagemann;Def.;Lake George

Evan Kader;For.;Hadley-Luzerne

Cody Baker;Mid.;Hartford

Owen Baker;GK;Corinth

Shea Squires;Mid.;Argyle

Tyler Hitchcock;Def.;North Warren

Jake Lunt;Def.;Ft. Ann

125 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bình luận

bottom of page